Close the menu
Topseller of Wet Brush® Pro
Wet Brush Backbar pink Wet Brush Backbar pink
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar blue Wet Brush Backbar blue
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar purple Wet Brush Backbar purple
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar black Wet Brush Backbar black
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
No results were found for the filter!
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *

Products from Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangler Brush

Discover the best detangler brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or pulling! Specially designed SofTips ™ provide a stimulating scalp massage. Even at the first application, the difference is immediately noticeable - the hair is much softer, silky and shiny immediately after use.

Viewed
chatImage
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
John Doe
John Doe
Hello
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon

Produkte von Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste

Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden leicht und schnell gelöst - Ganz ohne Reißen oder Ziehen! Speziell entwickelte SofTips™ sorgen für eine stimulierende Kopfhautmassage. Schon bei der ersten Anwendung wird der Unterschied augenblicklich spürbar - Das Haar ist direkt nach der Anwendung wesentlich weicher, seidiger und glänzender.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,95 € *
Wet Brush Classic pink
Wet Brush Classic pink
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,95 € *
Wet Brush Classic blue
Wet Brush Classic blue
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,95 € *
Wet Brush Classic black
Wet Brush Classic black
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,95 € *
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Shine black
Wet Brush Shine black
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Shine purple
Wet Brush Shine purple
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Shine blue
Wet Brush Shine blue
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,90 € * 18,95 € *
Wet Brush Shine pink
Wet Brush Shine pink
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,90 € * 18,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen