Products from Ashley Craig

Ashley Craig

Ashley Craig is a worldwide trading company founded in England totaling more than 200 years of expertise in manufacturing and marketing and has a reputation for good quality and service.

AshleyCraig_All_Products

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Orchard Breeze
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Orchard...
An amazingly lightweight, non-oily, Spray –in-Leave-in conditioning Spray! RESTORE and Regain coat quality without bathing by hydrating coat and skin. Shine and smooth the coat to extend manageability, protect, and repel dirt. Alcohol...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG WOW Ultimate Coat Enhancer Spray
ASHLEY CRAIG WOW Ultimate Coat Enhancer Spray
*SALON-SHOW TESTED* Ground breaking Optical Brightening Technology. Handlers – add additional WOW before entering the Show Ring. Pro Groomers - give that additional WOW before client dogs go home. BENEFITS: Safely Brightens and Shines...
Content 0.5 liter (€64.00 and / 1 liter)
From €32.00 *
ONYX TEETH SCALERS
ONYX TEETH SCALERS
Type A - One end pointed and one end rounded and cupped. Type B - Both ends are pointed and curved one end is larger than the other. Type C - Both ends slanted. Angled for left and right side of the mouth. ONYX tooth scalers are made...
Content 1 piece
€18.46 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Renew 1
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Renew 1
A Breakthrough Multi-faceted Lightweight Conditioner! (Up to 32: 1) RENEW contains replenishing Keratin and Vitamins to bolster elasticity and tensile strength, minimize coat breakage, and repair damage where it’s needed most. For Best...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse 2A
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse 2A
Mindfully Formulated for Gentle Cleansing of the Coat and Skin! (Up to 32:1) A gently acidic protein shampoo that’s easy to apply and very easy to rinse. Best of all its Hypoallergenic so it is SAFE to use on dogs, cat, horses,...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse Plus 2B
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse Plus 2B
A versatile professional hypoallergenic 10-in-1 shampoo for a gentle cleansing of skin and coat! (Up to 84:1) A highly concentrated and therefore economical protein shampoo for all hair types, easy to apply and easy to rinse off. A...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Whiten 3
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Whiten 3
Experience pearlier whites, deeper blacks, amazing silvers, and richer grays, browns and tans with our Optically Enhanced formula! (Up to 32:1) WHITEN is a pH neutral Brightening Treatment for every color coat that brings back and...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Summer Rain
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Summer Rain
An amazingly lightweight, non-oily, Spray in-Leave-in conditioning Spray! RESTORE and Regain coat quality without bathing by hydrating coat and skin. Shine and smooth the coat to extend manageability, protect, and repel dirt. Alcohol...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Rinse 5
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Rinse 5
Safely Spot Clean and Freshen-up Coats, Manes & Tails between Baths! (Up to 2:1) A versatile gentle waterless shampoo you spray on and wipe off that is great for unexpected clean-ups, last minute touch-ups, as well as life’s challenging...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Travel Sac 4 x 125ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Travel Sac 4 x 125ml
Show Salon Spa - Travel Set, Try Set, Starter Set - Conditoner, Shampoo, Brightener and Care Spray Show Salon Spa series is a highly concentrated and hyperallogeneic skin care series, the product information can be found under the...
Content 1 piece
€32.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colesterol 250ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colesterol 250ml
Light, non greasy, non sticky 'leave in' moisturizer for coat and skin. Can be used for styling, gives volume, soothes dry paws and noses and can be used as a lotion for skin and hair. Benefits : Light, non greasy, non sticky 'leave in'...
Content 0.25 liter (€84.72 and / 1 liter)
€21.18 *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colloidal Silver 7 - 225ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colloidal Silver 7...
A Natural Antibiotic. Colloidal Silvers healing properties have been known for centuries. Bacteria cannot grow where silver is present. The colloidal silver that we produce is between 40-45 ppm which is the strongest ready to use product...
Content 0.225 liter (€117.07 and / 1 liter)
€26.34 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Ashley Craig

Ashley Craig

Ashley Craig ist ein weltweit tätiges Handelsunternehmen, das in England gegründet wurde und über mehr als 200 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung und im Marketing verfügt und für seine gute Qualität und seinen Service bekannt ist.

AshleyCraig_All_Products

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Orchard Breeze
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Orchard...
Ein erstaunlich leichtes hypoallergenes nicht fettendes Feuchtigkeits-Pflegespray Spray Leave-in- Spray! Erneuern und regenerieren Sie die Fellqualität ohne zu baden, indem Sie Fell und Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Entwirren und...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG WOW Ultimate Coat Enhancer Spray
ASHLEY CRAIG WOW Ultimate Coat Enhancer Spray
*SALON-SHOW TESTED* bahnbrechendes optisches Aufhellungsmittel. Händler - fügen Sie zusätzliche WOW hinzu, bevor Sie den Show Ring betreten. Prof. Groomer - geben Sie dieses zusätzliche WOW den Kundenhunden, bevor Sie nach Hause gehen....
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (64,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 32,00 € *
ONYX TEETH SCALERS
ONYX TEETH SCALERS
Typ A - ein Ende ist spitz und ein Ende abgerundet und gebogen. Typ B - Beide Enden sind spitz und gebogen. Ein Ende ist größer als das Andere. Typ C - Beide Enden schräg und abgewinkelt, für die linke und rechte Seite des Mundes. ONYX...
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,46 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Renew 1
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Renew 1
Ein bahnbrechender, vielseitiger, leichter Conditioner! (Bis zu 32: 1) RENEW enthält wieder auffüllendes Keratin und Vitamine, um die Elastizität und Zugfestigkeit zu stärken, den Fellbruch zu minimieren und Schäden dort zu reparieren,...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse 2A
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse 2A
Sorgfältig zusammengestellt für eine sanfte Reinigung von Fell und Haut! (Bis zu 32: 1) Ein leichtes Protein-Shampoo, das einfach aufzutragen und leicht abzuspülen ist. Ein hypoallergenes Shampoo für Hunde, Katzen, sowie Welpen, Pferden...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse Plus 2B
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Cleanse Plus 2B
Ein vielseitiges professionelles hypoallergenes 10-in-1 Shampoo für eine sanfte Reinigung von Haut und Fell! (Bis zu 84: 1) Ein hochkonzentrietes und somit sparsames Protein-Shampoo für alle Haartypen, das einfach aufzutragen und leicht...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Whiten 3
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Whiten 3
Erleben Sie strahlenderes Weiß, tiefere Schwarztöne, erstaunliches Silber und reichere Grautöne, Brauntöne usw! (Bis zu 32: 1) WHITEN ist ein hypoallergener pH-neutraler Aufheller für jede Fellfarbe, der die ursprüngliche Farbtiefe des...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Summer Rain
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Restore 4 Summer Rain
Ein erstaunlich leichtes nicht fettendes hypoallergenes Feuchtigkeits-Pflegespray Spray Leave-in- Spray! Erneuern und regenerieren Sie die Fellqualität ohne zu baden, indem Sie Fell und Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Entwirren und...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Rinse 5
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Rinse 5
Die Antwort auf Verschmutzungen nach dem Groomen, entfernt Tränenflecke und beugt Fleckenbildung vor. (Bis zu 2: 1) Ein vielseitiges, sanftes und hypoallergenes Trockenshampoo, auf das Sie aufsprühen und wieder entfernen können, das sich...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Travel Set 4 x 125ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Travel Set 4 x 125ml
Show Salon Spa - Reise Set, Probier Set, Starter Set - Conditoner, Shampoo, Aufheller und Pflegespray Show Salon Spa Serie ist eine hochkonzentrierte und hyperallogene Pflegeserie, die Produktinformationen entnehmen Sie bitte bei den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
32,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colesterol 250ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colesterol 250ml
Leichte, nicht klebende Feuchtigkeitscreme für Fell und Haut Kann zum Stylen verwendet werden, spendet Volumen, beruhigt trockene Pfoten und Nasen und kann als Lotion für Haut und Haar verwendet werden. Vorteile: Leichte, nicht fettige,...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (84,72 €   / 1 Liter)
21,18 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colloidal Silver 7 - 225ml
ASHLEY CRAIG SHOW SALON SPA Colloidal Silver 7...
Das natürliche Antibiotikum. Die heilenden Eigenschaften des kolloidalen Silbers sind seit Jahrhunderten bekannt. Bakterien können nicht wachsen, wo Silber vorhanden ist. Das kolloidale Silber von Ashly Craig liegt zwischen 40-45 ppm und...
Inhalt 0.225 Liter (117,07 €   / 1 Liter)
26,34 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen