Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush

Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or pulling! Specially designed SofTips ™ provide a stimulating scalp massage. Even at the first application, the difference is immediately noticeable - the hair is much softer, silky and shiny immediately after use.

Wetbrush

Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are... read more »
Close window
Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush

Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or pulling! Specially designed SofTips ™ provide a stimulating scalp massage. Even at the first application, the difference is immediately noticeable - the hair is much softer, silky and shiny immediately after use.

Wetbrush

No results were found for the filter!
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €18.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (the successor to Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€11.95 * €17.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • brushes wet and dry hair • perfect in combination with dry shampoo to make the hair look freshly washed even between washes • Soft IntelliFlex® bristles combined with wild boar bristles • Ergonomic handle...
Content 1 piece
€12.90 * €15.95 *
Viewed
chatImage
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
John Doe
John Doe
Hello
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon

• Wir geben 3% Mwst Rabatt auf alle Artikel bis zum 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST
  • We offer 3% VAT discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST

Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste

Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden leicht und schnell gelöst - Ganz ohne Reißen oder Ziehen! Speziell entwickelte SofTips™ sorgen für eine stimulierende Kopfhautmassage. Schon bei der ersten Anwendung wird der Unterschied augenblicklich spürbar - Das Haar ist direkt nach der Anwendung wesentlich weicher, seidiger und glänzender.

Wetbrush

Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Wet Brush® Pro

Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste

Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden leicht und schnell gelöst - Ganz ohne Reißen oder Ziehen! Speziell entwickelte SofTips™ sorgen für eine stimulierende Kopfhautmassage. Schon bei der ersten Anwendung wird der Unterschied augenblicklich spürbar - Das Haar ist direkt nach der Anwendung wesentlich weicher, seidiger und glänzender.

Wetbrush

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush Backbar pink
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,47 € *
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush Backbar blue
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,47 € *
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush Backbar purple
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,47 € *
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush Backbar black
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 18,47 € *
Wet Brush Custom Care Normales Haar
Wet Brush Custom Care Normales Haar
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,52 € *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer black
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • bürstet nasses und trockenes Haar • perfekt in Kombination mit Trockenshampoo, um das Haar auch zwischen den Wäschen wie frisch gewaschen aussehen zu lassen • weiche IntelliFlex® Borsten kombiniert mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 15,55 € *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler black (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,95 € * 17,50 € *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler pink (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,95 € * 17,50 € *
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush Pro Detangler purple (Nachfolger Classic)
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,95 € * 17,50 € *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer purple
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • bürstet nasses und trockenes Haar • perfekt in Kombination mit Trockenshampoo, um das Haar auch zwischen den Wäschen wie frisch gewaschen aussehen zu lassen • weiche IntelliFlex® Borsten kombiniert mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 15,55 € *
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
Wet Brush Pro Shine Enhancer pink
WET BRUSH PRO SHINE ENHANCER • bürstet nasses und trockenes Haar • perfekt in Kombination mit Trockenshampoo, um das Haar auch zwischen den Wäschen wie frisch gewaschen aussehen zu lassen • weiche IntelliFlex® Borsten kombiniert mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
12,90 € * 15,55 € *
Zuletzt angesehen