Products from BOTANIQA

BOTANIQA

Botaniqa stands for professional eco-friendly care products based on 100% natural extracts and free of parabens, silicones, dyes, alcohol, sulfates and silicones for natural shine and vitality of the dog hair. Cupuaçu butter, açaí berries, pomegranate, shea butter, avocado, oat proteins, grape seeds and much more in a unique, innovative formula make Botaniqa the natural shine and vitality of dog hair.

 

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
BOTANIQA Spray TANGLE FREE Avocado - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA Spray TANGLE FREE Avocado - BASIC LINE
BASIC Line - based on 100% natural extracts. Effectively removes tangles, mats, and accounts from your dog's coat. Enriched with nourishing avocado extract, it facilitates combing while protecting the hair and has an antistatic effect....
Content 0.25 liter (€39.60 and / 1 liter)
€9.90 * €10.00 *
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION COAT MASK - ACTIVE LINE
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION COAT MASK -...
Active Line - Intensive care product for damaged hair. Intensive care mask, rich in active ingredients, developed for demanding hair types and damaged hair. Provides shine and protection and protects against hair matting and...
Content 0.25 liter (€53.48 and / 1 liter)
From €13.37 * €13.50 *
BOTANIQA LOVE ME LONG Cupuaçu & Shea Conditioner - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA LOVE ME LONG Cupuaçu & Shea...
BASIC Line - based on 100% natural extracts. The hair conditioner based on natural cupuaçu and shea butter provides the perfect care for long-haired dogs. Nourishes, strengthens and protects the hair against environmental influences and...
Content 0.25 liter (€47.52 and / 1 liter)
From €11.88 * €12.00 *
BOTANIQA Volume Up Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Volume Up Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The volume-giving shampoo for more fullness and natural volume. The used cotton extract strengthens every single hair and gives the coat a natural fullness. Enriched with a high number...
Content 0.25 liter (€42.56 and / 1 liter)
From €10.64 * €10.75 *
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate Shampoo - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate...
BASIC Line - based on 100% natural extracts. Rich in nutrients from the acai berry and pomegranate, this shampoo is designed to provide the hair with nutrients, strengthen it and give it a healthy glow. 100% natural ingredients of açaí...
Content 0.25 liter (€39.60 and / 1 liter)
From €9.90 * €10.00 *
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate Conditioner - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate...
BASIC Line - based on 100% natural extracts. The conditioner enriched with natural extracts of fruits of açaí and pomegranate is suitable for every type of coat. The conditioner contains grape seed oil that moisturizes, nourishes, shines...
Content 0.25 liter (€47.52 and / 1 liter)
From €11.88 * €12.00 *
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION Shampoo - ACTIVE LINE
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION Shampoo -...
Active Line - Intensive care product for damaged hair. The moisturizing and protective shampoo cleanses the hair and protects the coat for a long time. The new moisture complex penetrates deeply into the hair and ensures maximum...
Content 0.25 liter (€53.48 and / 1 liter)
From €13.37 * €13.50 *
BOTANIQA Basic Deep Clean Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Basic Deep Clean Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The deep cleansing shampoo powered by Aloe Vera Eco Gel for effective and gentle deep cleansing against protection, grease and odors, it has an unusually light effect on the hair....
Content 0.25 liter (€45.92 and / 1 liter)
From €11.48 * €11.60 *
BOTANIQA Color Enhancing Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Color Enhancing Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The Brilliant Shampoo's innovative formula has been developed as the perfect care for dogs with white or light fur. The product removes gray or yellow discoloration, cleans perfectly...
Content 0.25 liter (€45.92 and / 1 liter)
From €11.48 * €11.60 *
BOTANIQA Smooth Detangling Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Smooth Detangling Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The shampoo formula for ideal care of dogs with long and medium hair coat moisturizes, nourishes and nourishes the hair. Thanks to the unique formula, the product improves the...
Content 0.25 liter (€45.92 and / 1 liter)
From €11.48 * €11.60 *
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The collagen keratin mask is designed to deeply moisturize, regenerate and protect. It gives the coat a healthy silky shine and makes hairdressing much easier. With regular use, the...
Content 0.25 liter (€52.48 and / 1 liter)
From €13.12 * €13.25 *
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
Show Line - exclusive products created with passion. The Boosting Serum - deeply regenerating for top show conditions, selected active ingredients provide regeneration, moisture and nutrition of the dog hair and the hair structure....
Content 0.25 liter (€140.60 and / 1 liter)
From €35.15 * €35.50 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von BOTANIQA

BOTANIQA

Botaniqa steht für professionelle umweltfreundliche Pflege Produkte basierend auf 100% natürlichen Extrakten und frei von Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen, Alkohol, Sulfaten und Silikonen für natürlichen Glanz und Vitalität des Hundehaares. Cupuaçu-Butter, Açaí-Beeren, Granatapfel, Shea Butter, Avocado, Haferproteine, Samen der Trauben und vieles mehr in einer einzigartigen, innovativen Formel ergeben Botaniqa für natürlichen Glanz und Vitalität der Hundehaare.

 

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BOTANIQA Spray TANGLE FREE Avocado - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA Spray TANGLE FREE Avocado - BASIC LINE
BASIC Line - basierend auf 100% natürlichen Extrakten. Entfernt effektiv Verfilzungen, Matten und Konten aus dem Fell Ihres Hundes. Angereichert mit pflegendem Avocado-Extrakt, erleichtert es das Kämmen und schützt dabei das Haar und hat...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (39,60 €   / 1 Liter)
9,90 € * 10,00 € *
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION COAT MASK - ACTIVE LINE
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION COAT MASK -...
Active Line - Intensive Pflegemittel für strapaziertes Haar. Intensive Pflegemaske, reich an Wirkstoffen, entwickelt für anspruchsvolle Haartypen und beschädigtes Haar. Bietet Glanz und Schutz und schützt vor Haarverfilzungen und...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (53,48 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 13,37 € * 13,50 € *
BOTANIQA LOVE ME LONG Cupuaçu & Shea Conditioner - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA LOVE ME LONG Cupuaçu & Shea...
BASIC Line - basierend auf 100% natürlichen Extrakten. Der Conditioner auf der Basis von natürlicher Cupuaçu und Sheabutter bietet die perfekte Pflege für langhaarige Hunde. Nährt, stärkt und schützt das Haar vor Umwelteinflüssen und...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (47,52 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 11,88 € * 12,00 € *
BOTANIQA Volume Up Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Volume Up Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Das Volumen verleihendes Shampoo für mehr Fülle und natürliches Volumen. Das verwendetet Baumwoll Extrakt stärkt jedes einzelne Haar und verleiht somit dem Fell eine natürliche...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (42,56 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 10,64 € * 10,75 € *
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate Shampoo - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate...
BASIC Line - basierend auf 100% natürlichen Extrakten. Das Shampoo reich an Nährstoffen aus der Acai-Beere und Granatapfel, wurde entwickelt um das Haarkleid mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen, es zu stärken und zu gesunden Glanz zu verhelfen....
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (39,60 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 9,90 € * 10,00 € *
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate Conditioner - BASIC LINE
BOTANIQA FOR EVER BATH Açaí & Pomegranate...
BASIC Line - basierend auf 100% natürlichen Extrakten. Der Conditioner angereichert mit natürlichen Extrakten aus Früchten von Açaí und Granatapfel ist für jede Art von Fell geeignet. Der Conditioner enthält Traubenkernöl, dass das Haar...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (47,52 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 11,88 € * 12,00 € *
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION Shampoo - ACTIVE LINE
BOTANIQA MOISTURIZING & PROTECTION Shampoo -...
Active Line - Intensive Pflegemittel für strapaziertes Haar. Das feuchtigkeitsspendende und schützende Shampoo reinigt das Haar und schütz das Fell für lange Zeit. Der neue Feuchtigkeitskomplex dringt tief in das Haar ein und sorgt für...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (53,48 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 13,37 € * 13,50 € *
BOTANIQA Basic Deep Clean Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Basic Deep Clean Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Das tiefenreinigende Shampoo powered by Aloe Vera Eco Gel zur effektiven und schonenden Tiefenreinigung gegen Schutz, Fett und Gerüchen, es wirkt ungewöhnlich leicht ins Haar ein....
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (45,92 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 11,48 € * 11,60 € *
BOTANIQA Color Enhancing Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Color Enhancing Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Die innovative Formel des Brillanzshampoo's wurde als perfekte Pflege für Hunde mit weissem oder hellem Fell entwickelt. Das Produkt entfernt graue oder gelbe Verfärbung, reinigt...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (45,92 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 11,48 € * 11,60 € *
BOTANIQA Smooth Detangling Shampoo - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Smooth Detangling Shampoo - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Die Shampoo-Formel für ideale Pflege von Hunden mit langen und mittellangen Haarkleid befeuchtet, pflegt und nährt das Haar. Dank der einzigartigen Formel verbessert das Produkt...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (45,92 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 11,48 € * 11,60 € *
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Intense Treatment Coat Mask - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Die Kollagen-Keratin-Maske wurde entwickelt um tief zu befeuchten, zu regenerieren und zu schützen. Es verleiht dem Fell einen gesunden seidigen Glanz und erleichtert wesentlich...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (52,48 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 13,12 € * 13,25 € *
BOTANIQA Regenerate Boosting Serum - SHOW LINE
BOTANIQA Regenerate Boosting Serum - SHOW LINE
Show Line – exklusive Produkte mit Leidenschaft kreiert. Das Boosting Serum - tief regenerierend für Top Show Konditionen, ausgewählte Aktivsubstanzen sorgen für Regeneration, Feuchtigkeit und Ernährung der Hundehaare und der...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (140,60 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 35,15 € * 35,50 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen