1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
iDEALDog ShowStar Comb 80/20 20cm
iDEALDog ShowStar Comb 80/20 20cm
The SHOW comb , which should not be missed on any show - iDEALDog steel comb with a length of 20 cm and 34 mm teeth. Distribution: 80% coarse / 20% tight teeth (see photos). Choose one of the 4 available colors: Blue, Pink, Purple and...
Content 1 piece
€10.84 * €10.95 *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 27mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins...
The Maxi Pin Advenced brushes are made in Germany from beech wood and provided with a noble rosewood finish. The super soft rubber cushion ensures the right soft touch when brushing. The high-quality pins slide easily through the hair...
Content 1 piece
€16.73 * €16.90 *
iDEALDog ShowStar Comb 50/50 19cm
iDEALDog ShowStar Comb 50/50 19cm
The SHOW comb , which should not be missed on any show - iDEALDog steel comb with a length of 19 cm and 26 mm teeth. Distribution: 50% coarse / 50% tight teeth (see photos). Choose one of the 4 available colors: Blue, Pink, Purple and...
Content 1 piece
€9.85 * €9.95 *
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original Serie 20mm
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original...
The Original Series are high-quality, durable, cost-effective premium brushes. Little Wonder Brush , the legendary brush, the brush that started it all. High quality, durable, affordable premium pin brush. Ground & polished comfort tips...
Content 1 piece
€19.00 *
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
The Original Series are high-quality, durable, cost-effective premium brushes. The Pocket Pin Brush has ground & polished comfort pins that glide through the coat. Equipped with a light beech wood handle with high quality stainless steel...
Content 1 piece
From €27.00 *
Show Tech Teasing Brush Bristle/Nylon
Show Tech Teasing Brush Bristle/Nylon
Special styling brush made from pure boar bristle with nylon strands to aid penetration in dense coats. Ideal for teasing to create extra volume. Unique tail is specially designed for picking up layers of hair to be backcombed. Details:...
Content 1 piece
€13.76 * €13.90 *
Chris Christensen Large Grooming Tote Purple Travel Case
Chris Christensen Large Grooming Tote Purple...
The new, Large Grooming Tote Bag from Chris Christensen Systems is the perfect carryall for your favourite grooming tools on the go! Large inner bag is surrounded by multiple pockets of all shapes and sizes to give you all the storage...
Content 1 piece
€64.90 *
Yento MP Brush Nylon-Bristle Large Brush
Yento MP Brush Nylon-Bristle Large Brush
Yento brushes are the first professional brushes of their kind that are specially made for dogs. These brushes are of outstanding quality and use only the best natural hair bristles. The unique properties of wild bristles cleanse the...
Content 1 piece
€24.50 * €24.90 *
ROSE LINE paw and face scissors curved 11,5cm
ROSE LINE paw and face scissors curved 11,5cm
ROSELINE Grooming scissors with rounded tips made of satin-finish stainless steel for paws, ears, face and other sensitive areas. Details: Stainless Adjustable slotted screw Micro-toothed on one side Satin Double toothed Length: 11.5 cm...
Content 1 piece
€29.60 * €29.90 *
Mars Hair Pliers Professional Ear 14cm
Mars Hair Pliers Professional Ear 14cm
Mars quality hair pliers from Mars, made in Solingen, of course stainless with precision milled mouth. Details: Length: 14 cm Weight: 19 gr
Content 1 piece
€15.79 * €15.95 *
iDEALDog Claws Clipper Pro de luxe Small
iDEALDog Claws Clipper Pro de luxe Small
iDEALDog claws clipper with rust-proof steel blade and non-slip handle. For a perfect care fo your pet, regulary cut your animal claws. If your pet has coloured claws, only cut the transparent part. If the claws are dark coloured, take...
Content 1 piece
€7.87 * €7.95 *
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush® Pro - The Detangle Brush Discover the best detangle brush ever! Wet Brush® Pro is equipped with the unique Intelliflex® technology, which detangles every hair gently. Knots are easily and quickly released - without tearing or...
Content 1 piece
€10.95 * €16.95 *
1 From 7
Viewed

1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
iDEALDog ShowStar Kamm 80/20 20cm
iDEALDog ShowStar Kamm 80/20 20cm
Der SHOW Kamm , der auf keiner Show fehlen darf - iDEALDog Stahlkamm mit einer Länge von 20cm und 34mm langen Zinken. Verteilung: 80% grob / 20% enge Zähne (siehe Fotos). Wählen Sie unter einer der 4 verfügbaren Farben: Blau, Rosa, Lila...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,84 € * 10,95 € *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 27mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins...
Die Maxi Pin Advenced Bürsten werden in Deutschland aus Buchenholz hergestellt und mit einer edlen Palisander-Lackierung versehen. Das super weiche Gummikissen gewährleistet den richtigen Soft-Touch beim Bürsten. Die hochwertigen Pins...
Inhalt 1 Stück
16,73 € * 16,90 € *
iDEALDog ShowStar Kamm 50/50 19cm
iDEALDog ShowStar Kamm 50/50 19cm
Der SHOW Kamm , der auf keiner Show fehlen darf - iDEALDog Stahlkamm mit einer Länge von 19cm und 26mm langen Zinken. Verteilung: 50% grob / 50% enge Zähne (siehe Fotos). Wählen Sie unter einer der 4 verfügbaren Farben: Blau, Rosa, Lila...
Inhalt 1 Stück
9,85 € * 9,95 € *
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original Serie 20mm
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original...
Bei der Original Serie handelt es sich um hochwertige, langlebige, kostengünstige Premium-Bürsten. Little Wonder Brush , die legendäre Bürste, mit dem alles angefangen hat. Geschliffene und polierte Komfort-Pins, die durch den Mantel nur...
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,00 € *
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Bei der Original Serie handelt es sich um hochwertige, langlebige, kostengünstige Premium-Bürsten. Die Pocket Pin Brush hat geschliffene und polierte Komfort-Pins, die durch den Mantel nur so gleiten. Ausgestattet mit einem leichten...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 27,00 € *
Show Tech Toupierbürste Bristle/Nylon "Teasing" Brush
Show Tech Toupierbürste Bristle/Nylon "Teasing"...
Die Show Tech's spezielle Styling Bürste aus reinen Wildschweinborsten mit Nylonfäden, ideal um zusätzliches Volumen zu erzeugen. Details: Material: Wildschweinborsten mit Nylonfäden Gesamtlänge: ca. 23,5 cm Farbe: rot braun
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,76 € * 13,90 € *
Chris Christensen Large Grooming Purple Tasche
Chris Christensen Large Grooming Purple Tasche
Die neue Large Grooming Tasche von Chris Christensen Systems ist der perfekte Begleiter für Ihre Lieblings-Grooming-Utensilien für unterwegs! Die große Innentasche ist von mehreren Taschen in allen Formen und Größen umgeben, um Ihnen den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
64,90 € *
Yento MP Brush Nylon-Bristle Large Brush
Yento MP Brush Nylon-Bristle Large Brush
Yento Bürsten sind die ersten professionellen Bürsten ihrer Art, die speziell für Hunde hergestellt wurden. Diese Bürsten sind von herausragender Qualität und verwenden nur die besten Naturhaarborsten. Die einzigartigen Eigenschaften der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
24,50 € * 24,90 € *
ROSE LINE Pfoten- und Gesichtsschere gebogen 11,5cm
ROSE LINE Pfoten- und Gesichtsschere gebogen...
ROSELINE Grooming Schere mit abgerundeten Spitzen aus rostfreiem satiniertem Edelstahl für Pfoten, Ohren, Gesicht und andere empfindlichen Stellen. Details: Rostfrei Nachstellbare Schlitz-Schraube Einseitig mikroverzahnt Satin Doppelt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,60 € * 29,90 € *
Mars Haarzupfzange Profi Ohr 14cm
Mars Haarzupfzange Profi Ohr 14cm
Mars Qualitäts Haarzupfzange aus dem Hause Mars, Made in Solingen, selbstverständlich rostfrei mit präzisionsgefrästem Maul. Details: Länge: 14 cm Gewicht: 19 gr
Inhalt 1 Stück
15,79 € * 15,95 € *
iDEALDog Krallenlknipser Pro de luxe Small
iDEALDog Krallenlknipser Pro de luxe Small
iDEALDog Krallenknipser mit rostfreier Stahlklinge und ergonomischem rutschfesten Gummigriff für eine perfekte und sichere Pflege Ihres Haustieres. Wenn Ihr Haustier farbige Krallen hat, schneiden Sie nur den transparenten Teil ab. Wenn...
Inhalt 1 Stück
7,87 € * 7,95 € *
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush Classic purple
Wet Brush® Pro - die Entwirrbürste Entdecken Sie die beste Entwirrbürste, die es je gab! Wet Brush® Pro ist mit der einzigartigen Intelliflex® Technologie ausgestattet, welche jedes Haar besonders schonend entwirrt. Verknotungen werden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,95 € * 16,95 € *
1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen