Essentials formerly Panagenics

This product was first launched in 2010 by Ashley Craig, known then as Panagenics.  This was rebranded  in 2013  to Essentials  so it would carry the Ashley Craig logo the same as  our other products.
The secret formulae still remain the same.

This product was first launched in 2010 by Ashley Craig, known then as Panagenics.  This was rebranded  in 2013  to Essentials  so it would carry the Ashley Craig logo the same... read more »
Close window
Essentials formerly Panagenics

This product was first launched in 2010 by Ashley Craig, known then as Panagenics.  This was rebranded  in 2013  to Essentials  so it would carry the Ashley Craig logo the same as  our other products.
The secret formulae still remain the same.

No results were found for the filter!
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Texture 1 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Texture 1 FF - 500ml
Conditioner with pioneering co-washing technology, TEXTURE the new conditioning concept. (Up to 50: 1) TEXTURE offers the groomer more flexibility and creativity, as he can customize the mixing ratio for each type of coat. The...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Bathe 2 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Bathe 2 FF - 500ml
Essentials Shampoo BATHE is "soap-free", hypoallergenic, regenerates, color-enhancing and cleansing. (Up to 50:1) BATHE has a low pH of 5.0 to prevent the epidermis from opening and lifting along the hair shaft as lifting causes...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Revive 3 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Revive 3 FF - 500ml
REVIVE meets its requirements as a spray-in leave-in conditioner! Because bathing removes the sebum of hair along with the oils, dust, pollen and debris adhering to it, REVIVE is the superior "sebum set". It protects and seals with...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Clarify 4 WF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Clarify 4 WF - 500ml
Essentials CLARIFY is the most gentle of clarifying shampoos on the market. (Up to 20: 1) Ashley Craig’s ‘Essentials’ CLARIFY is a “Soap Free” prewash to remove buildup from products that may have been used previously on the coat like...
Content 0.5 liter (€60.00 and / 1 liter)
From €30.00 *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Travel Sac 4 x 125ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Travel Sac 4 x 125ml
Essentials - Travel Set, Try Set, Starter Set - Conditoner, Shampoo, Care Spray and "Prewash Shampoo" Essentials series is a highly concentrated care series, the product information can be found under the respective individual products.....
Content 1 piece
€32.00 *
Viewed

Essentials formerly Panagenics

Das Produkt, früher als Panagenics bekannt, wurde erstmals 2010 von Ashley Craig auf den Markt gebracht. Im Jahr 2013 wurde es in Essentials umbenannt. Seitdem trägt es das Logo von Ashley Craig, genau wie alle anderen Produkte.
Die geheimen Formeln bleiben unverändert.

Das Produkt, früher als Panagenics bekannt, wurde erstmals 2010 von Ashley Craig auf den Markt gebracht. Im Jahr 2013 wurde es in Essentials umbenannt. Seitdem trägt es das Logo von Ashley Craig,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Essentials formerly Panagenics

Das Produkt, früher als Panagenics bekannt, wurde erstmals 2010 von Ashley Craig auf den Markt gebracht. Im Jahr 2013 wurde es in Essentials umbenannt. Seitdem trägt es das Logo von Ashley Craig, genau wie alle anderen Produkte.
Die geheimen Formeln bleiben unverändert.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Texture 1 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Texture 1 FF - 500ml
Conditioner mit bahnbrechender Co-Washing-Technologie, TEXTURE das neue Konditionierungskonzept. (Bis zu 50: 1) TEXTURE bietet dem Groomer mehr Flexibilität und Kreativität, da er bei jedem Felltyp das Mischverhältniss individuell...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Bathe 2 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Bathe 2 FF - 500ml
Essentials Shampoo BATHE ist "Seifenfrei", hypoallergen, regeneriert, wirkt farbintensivierend und reinigend. (Bis zu 50: 1) BATHE hat einen niedrigen pH-Wert von 5,0, damit sich die Oberhaut am Haarschaft entlang nicht öffnet und...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Revive 3 FF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Revive 3 FF - 500ml
REVIVE wird seinen Ansprüchen als Spray-In Leave-In Conditioner gerecht! Da durch das Baden das Talg der Haare zusammen mit den darauf haftenden Ölen, Staub, Pollen und Ablagerungen entfernt werden kann, ist REVIVE der überlegene...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Clarify 4 WF - 500ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Clarify 4 WF - 500ml
Essentials CLARIFY ist das schonendste Reinigungsshampoo auf dem Markt. (Bis zu 20: 1) CLARIFY ist ein Seifenfreies "Vorwaschmittel" zum Entfernen von Ablagerungen von Produkten, die zuvor auf dem Fell verwendet wurden, wie...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (60,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 30,00 € *
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Travel Set 4 x 125ml
ASHLEY CRAIG ESSENTIALS Travel Set 4 x 125ml
ESSENTIALS - Reise Set, Probier Set, Starter Set - Conditoner, Shampoo, Pflegespray und "Vorwäsche Shampoo" ESSENTIALS Serie ist eine hochkonzentrierte Pflegeserie, die Produktinformationen entnehmen Sie bitte bei den jeweiligen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
32,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen