Chris Christensen Brushes

ChrisChristensen_logo

 

Close window
Chris Christensen Brushes

ChrisChristensen_logo

 

No results were found for the filter!
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original Serie 20mm
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original...
The Original Series are high-quality, durable, cost-effective premium brushes. Little Wonder Brush , the legendary brush, the brush that started it all. High quality, durable, affordable premium pin brush. Ground & polished comfort tips...
Content 1 piece
€19.00 *
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
The Original Series are high-quality, durable, cost-effective premium brushes. The Pocket Pin Brush has ground & polished comfort pins that glide through the coat. Equipped with a light beech wood handle with high quality stainless steel...
Content 1 piece
From €27.00 *
Chris Christensen Gold Series Oval Pin Brush
Chris Christensen Gold Series Oval Pin Brush
The Gold Series is a high-quality and durable brush for professional care. The Gold Series is perfect for sensitive and fine to normal coat. The brushes are very high quality, durable and easy to handle due to the light beech wood body....
Content 1 piece
From €35.00 * €36.00 *
Chris Christensen Oblong Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Oblong Pin Brush Original Series
The Original Series are high-quality, durable, cost-effective premium brushes. The Oblong Pin Brush has ground & polished comfort pins that glide through the coat. Equipped with a light beech wood handle with high quality stainless steel...
Content 1 piece
From €27.00 *
Viewed

Chris Christensen Brushes

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original Serie 20mm
Chris Christensen Little Wonder Brush Original...
Bei der Original Serie handelt es sich um hochwertige, langlebige, kostengünstige Premium-Bürsten. Little Wonder Brush , die legendäre Bürste, mit dem alles angefangen hat. Geschliffene und polierte Komfort-Pins, die durch den Mantel nur...
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,00 € *
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Pocket Pin Brush Original Series
Bei der Original Serie handelt es sich um hochwertige, langlebige, kostengünstige Premium-Bürsten. Die Pocket Pin Brush hat geschliffene und polierte Komfort-Pins, die durch den Mantel nur so gleiten. Ausgestattet mit einem leichten...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 27,00 € *
Chris Christensen Gold Series Oval Pin Brush
Chris Christensen Gold Series Oval Pin Brush
Bei der Gold Serie handelt es sich um eine hochwertige und langlebige Bürste für die professionelle Pflege. Die Gold Serie eignet sich perfekt für empfindliches und feines bis normales Haarkleid. Die Bürsten sind sehr hochwertig...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 35,00 € * 36,00 € *
Chris Christensen Oblong Pin Brush Original Series
Chris Christensen Oblong Pin Brush Original Series
Bei der Original Serie handelt es sich um hochwertige, langlebige, kostengünstige Premium-Bürsten. Die Oblong Pin Brush hat geschliffene und polierte Komfort-Pins, die durch den Mantel nur so gleiten. Ausgestattet mit einem leichten...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 27,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen