Close the menu
No results were found for the filter!
Vetyl Dry-Clean Shampoo 100g white
Vetyl Dry-Clean Shampoo 100g white
Vetyl Dry-Clean Shampoo 100g white the best dry shampoo for dogs, cats for well-groomed, beautiful hair from high-quality natural raw materials. "Dry Shampoo Vetyl" is a cleaning powder to save the annoying wet bath, especially the...
Content 100 gram
€5.20 *
Vetyl Anti fleas ticks protection sprayer 100ml
Vetyl Anti fleas ticks protection sprayer 100ml
Vetyl Repellent spray for dogs and cats against ticks, fleas and mites Biologically protects and keeps away fleas, ticks, mites and other vermin. Before going for a walk, lightly spray the animal over the back from the neck to the tail,...
Content 100 milliliter
€9.95 *
Vetyl Anti flea ticks vermin powder 90g
Vetyl Anti flea ticks vermin powder 90g
A ready-to-use biological repellent powder that prevents vermin on dogs, cats and other fur animals with the biological ingredient Margosa extract and silicic acid. For use on animals Active ingredient: Margosa extract
Content 90 gram (€8.33 and / 100 gram)
€7.50 *
Vetyl Dream Cream Special Hair Cream
Vetyl Dream Cream Special Hair Cream
Vetyl Dream Cream is a non-greasy hair cream of the latest generation For care, cure and conditioning. It re-vitalizes skin and hair, gives natural shine and makes it easier to comb both dry and damp hair, no rinsing! The valuable...
Content 150 milliliter (€6.33 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.50 * €9.65 *
Vetyl tick tongs
Vetyl tick tongs
"Tick Forceps Vetyl" is a special forceps for easy removal of ticks. Application: Pick up the tongs and push the top of the knob until the forceps open, and then place the claws on the tick, releasing the head. By slowly turning to the...
Content 1 piece
€3.95 *

Products from Vetyl®

Vetyl®

Vetyl® - 40 years of experience in animal husbandry.
Products from Vetyl stand for quality with outstanding effectiveness.

Viewed
chatImage
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
John Doe
John Doe
Hello
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon

Produkte von Vetyl®

Vetyl®

Vetyl® - 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Tierhaltung.
Produkte aus dem Hause Vetyl stehen für Qualität mit hervorragender Wirksamkeit.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Yetyl Trocken Shampoo 100 g weiß
Yetyl Trocken Shampoo 100 g weiß
Yetyl Trocken Shampoo 100 g weiß das beste Trockenshampoo für Hunde, Katzen für gepflegtes, schönes Haar aus hochwertigen natürlichen Grundstoffen. "Trocken Shampoo Vetyl" ist ein Reinigungspuder zur Ersparnis des lästigen Nassbades,...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
5,20 € *
Yetyl Anti FloZeck Schutz Sprayer 100ml
Yetyl Anti FloZeck Schutz Sprayer 100ml
Vetyl Repellent-Spray für Hunde und Katzen gegen Zecken, Flöhe und Milben Schützt und hält auf biologische Weise Flöhe, Zecken, Milben und anderes Ungeziefer fern. Vor dem Gassi-Gehen das Tier über den Rücken vom Hals bis zum Schwanz...
Inhalt 100 Milliliter
9,95 € *
Yetyl Anti-FloZeck Ungeziefer Puder 90g
Yetyl Anti-FloZeck Ungeziefer Puder 90g
Ein gebrauchsfertiges biologisches Repellent Puder, das Ungeziefer an Hunden, Katzen und anderen Pelztieren abhält mit dem biologischen Wirkstoff Margosa-Extrakt und Kieselsäure. Zur Anwendung am Tier Wirkstoff: Margosa-Extrakt
Inhalt 90 Gramm (8,33 €   / 100 Gramm)
7,50 € *
Vetyl Dream-Cream Special Haar-Creme
Vetyl Dream-Cream Special Haar-Creme
Vetyl Dream Cream ist eine nichtfettende Haar-Creme der neuesten Generation Zur Pflege, Kur und Konditionierung. Sie re-vitalisiert Haut und Haar, gibt natürlichen Glanz und erleichtert das Kämmen sowohl von trockenem, als auch bei...
Inhalt 150 Milliliter (6,40 €   / 100 Milliliter)
9,60 € *
Yetyl Zeckenzange
Yetyl Zeckenzange
"Zeckenzange Vetyl" ist eine spezielle Zange zum einfachen Entfernen von Zecken. Anwendung: Man nimmt die Zeckenzange zur Hand, drückt oben auf den Drehknopf bis sich die Zange öffnet, und man legt die Greifer an die Zecke an und lässt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen