Close the menu
No results were found for the filter!
Zenner Hair Clipper 15mm 4 pcs. Stay In Hair
Zenner Hair Clipper 15mm 4 pcs. Stay In Hair
* Stay * in * Hair * is a Zenner developed clip, in which clever silicone is incorporated. Due to the silicone, the clip does not slip out of the hair. * Stay * in * Hair * is one of Zenner's most popular collections, it works! Material:...
Content 1 piece
€2.99 *
Zenner Hair Clipper 20mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair
Zenner Hair Clipper 20mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair
* Stay * in * Hair * is a Zenner developed clip, in which clever silicone is incorporated. Due to the silicone, the clip does not slip out of the hair. * Stay * in * Hair * is one of Zenner's most popular collections, it works! Material:...
Content 1 piece
€2.50 *
Zenner Hair Clipper 23mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair
Zenner Hair Clipper 23mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair
* Stay * in * Hair * is a Zenner developed clip, in which clever silicone is incorporated. Due to the silicone, the clip does not slip out of the hair. * Stay * in * Hair * is one of Zenner's most popular collections, it works! Material:...
Content 1 piece
€2.50 *
Zenner Hair Clipper 25mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair - Rose
Zenner Hair Clipper 25mm 2 pcs. Stay In Hair - Rose
* Stay * in * Hair * is a Zenner developed clip, in which clever silicone is incorporated. Due to the silicone, the clip does not slip out of the hair. * Stay * in * Hair * is one of Zenner's most popular collections, it works! Material:...
Content 1 piece
€2.50 *

Products from Zenner

Zenner
Viewed
chatImage
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
John Doe
John Doe
Hello
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon

Produkte von Zenner

Zenner
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zenner Haarspange 15mm 4 Stk. Stay In Hair Mini Zwicker
Zenner Haarspange 15mm 4 Stk. Stay In Hair Mini...
* Stay * in * Hair * ist eine von Zenner entwickelte Spange, in die clever Silicon eingearbeitet ist. Durch das Silicon rutscht die Spange nicht aus den Haaren. * Stay * in * Hair * ist eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen von Zenner, es...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,99 € *
Zenner Haarspange 20mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair Zwicker
Zenner Haarspange 20mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair Zwicker
* Stay * in * Hair * ist eine von Zenner entwickelte Spange, in die clever Silicon eingearbeitet ist. Durch das Silicon rutscht die Spange nicht aus den Haaren. * Stay * in * Hair * ist eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen von Zenner, es...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,50 € *
Zenner Haarspange 23mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair Zwicker
Zenner Haarspange 23mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair Zwicker
* Stay * in * Hair * ist eine von Zenner entwickelte Spange, in die clever Silicon eingearbeitet ist. Durch das Silicon rutscht die Spange nicht aus den Haaren. * Stay * in * Hair * ist eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen von Zenner, es...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,50 € *
Zenner Haarspange 25mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair Zwicker - Rosa
Zenner Haarspange 25mm 2 Stk. Stay In Hair...
* Stay * in * Hair * ist eine von Zenner entwickelte Spange, in die clever Silicon eingearbeitet ist. Durch das Silicon rutscht die Spange nicht aus den Haaren. * Stay * in * Hair * ist eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen von Zenner, es...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen