Products from Show Tech

Show Tech
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 27mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins...
The Maxi Pin Advenced brushes are made in Germany from beech wood and provided with a noble rosewood finish. The super soft rubber cushion ensures the right soft touch when brushing. The high-quality pins slide easily through the hair...
Content 1 piece
€16.73 * €16.90 *
Show Tech Teasing Brush Bristle/Nylon
Show Tech Teasing Brush Bristle/Nylon
Special styling brush made from pure boar bristle with nylon strands to aid penetration in dense coats. Ideal for teasing to create extra volume. Unique tail is specially designed for picking up layers of hair to be backcombed. Details:...
Content 1 piece
€13.76 * €13.90 *
Show Tech Tear Stain Remover 100 ml
Show Tech Tear Stain Remover 100 ml
SHOW TECH Tear Stain Remover formulated to help prevent and remove stains around the eyes and mouth of dogs and cats. Apply thoroughly to the stained area and leave in place to dry. The following day brush out and apply again. Existing...
Content 0.1 liter (€197.50 and / 1 liter)
€19.75 * €19.95 *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket Brush Advanced 18mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket Brush Advanced 18mm
The Maxi Pin Advenced brushes are made in Germany from beech wood and provided with a noble rosewood finish. The super soft rubber cushion ensures the right soft touch when brushing. The high-quality pins slide easily through the hair...
Content 1 piece
€13.50 *
Show Tech Comb Face and Ear professional 12cm
Show Tech Comb Face and Ear professional 12cm
Professional extra small eye and face comb. Specially designed for cleaning the hair around the eyes and face, ideally also to remove debris around the eyes or other sensitive areas. Details: Tine length: 18 mm Total length: 12 cm...
Content 1 piece
€6.83 * €6.90 *
Show Tech Greyhond ANTI-STATIC Professional Comb 19cm
Show Tech Greyhond ANTI-STATIC Professional...
Designed by Show Tech and made to the same specification as the popular Greyhond Comb, this combination comb is Teflon coated to protect against the build up of static electricity and help it glide effortlessly through the coat. A must...
Content 1 piece
€17.72 * €17.90 *
Show Tech Folding Chair blue Eco for Shows
Show Tech Folding Chair blue Eco for Shows
Portable lightweight chair. Folds in seconds and comes with it’s own carry bag. Features drink holder and “No Dog….No Life!” motif. Ideal to take along to dog shows! Details: Seat measures: 50 x 50 cm Colour: blue
Content 1 piece
€18.71 * €18.90 *
Show Tech Folding Directors Chair Black for Shows
Show Tech Folding Directors Chair Black for Shows
Directors chair with cushioned armrests and comfortable back rest. Features “No Dog….No Life!” motif. Folds flat so easily portable. Ideal to take along to dog shows! Details: Seat measures: 47 x 57 cm Colour: black
Content 1 piece
€36.53 * €36.90 *
Show Tech Folding Comfy Chair Deluxe Red for Shows
Show Tech Folding Comfy Chair Deluxe Red for Shows
Deluxe beach style portable chair with comfort padded seat and backrest. Folds in seconds and comes with it’s own carry bag. Features drink holder and “No Dog….No Life!” motif. Ideal to take along to dog shows! Details: Seat measures: 58...
Content 1 piece
€44.45 * €44.90 *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Large with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 35mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Large with Extra Long Pins...
The Maxi Pin Advenced brushes are made in Germany from beech wood and provided with a noble rosewood finish. The super soft rubber cushion ensures the right soft touch when brushing. The high-quality pins slide easily through the hair...
Content 1 piece
€15.70 *
Show Tech Latex Bands Neon Medium - Top Knot Bands - 100 pcs.
Show Tech Latex Bands Neon Medium - Top Knot...
Made from the highest quality latex, Show Tech elastics are medium size (8 mm) and medium weight. Perfect for showdogs and grooming salons. Our latex bands are non toxic and made from natural latex. Details: Content: 100 pcs. Inner...
Content 100 piece (€0.02 and / 1 piece)
€1.95 *
Show Tech Latex Bands Neon Medium - Top Knot Bands - 1000 pcs.
Show Tech Latex Bands Neon Medium - Top Knot...
Made from the highest quality latex, Show Tech elastics are medium size (8 mm) and medium weight. Perfect for showdogs and grooming salons. Our latex bands are non toxic and made from natural latex. Details: Content: 1000 pcs. Inner...
Content 1000 piece (€0.01 and / 1 piece)
€11.78 * €11.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Show Tech

Show Tech
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 27mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket with Extra Long Pins...
Die Maxi Pin Advenced Bürsten werden in Deutschland aus Buchenholz hergestellt und mit einer edlen Palisander-Lackierung versehen. Das super weiche Gummikissen gewährleistet den richtigen Soft-Touch beim Bürsten. Die hochwertigen Pins...
Inhalt 1 Stück
16,73 € * 16,90 € *
Show Tech Toupierbürste Bristle/Nylon "Teasing" Brush
Show Tech Toupierbürste Bristle/Nylon "Teasing"...
Die Show Tech's spezielle Styling Bürste aus reinen Wildschweinborsten mit Nylonfäden, ideal um zusätzliches Volumen zu erzeugen. Details: Material: Wildschweinborsten mit Nylonfäden Gesamtlänge: ca. 23,5 cm Farbe: rot braun
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,76 € * 13,90 € *
Show Tech Tear Stain Remover 100 ml
Show Tech Tear Stain Remover 100 ml
SHOW TECH Tear Stain Remover entwickelt, um Flecken um die Augen und Mund von Hunden und Katzen zu entfernen und wirksam vorzubeugen. Auf die befleckte Stelle gründlich auftragen und trocknen lassen. Am nächsten Tag ausbürsten und erneut...
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (197,50 €   / 1 Liter)
19,75 € * 19,95 € *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket Brush Advanced 18mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Pocket Brush Advanced 18mm
Die Maxi Pin Advenced Bürsten werden in Deutschland aus Buchenholz hergestellt und mit einer edlen Palisander-Lackierung versehen. Das super weiche Gummikissen gewährleistet den richtigen Soft-Touch beim Bürsten. Die hochwertigen Pins...
Inhalt 1 Stück
13,50 € *
Show Tech Gesichtskamm Face and Ear professional 12cm
Show Tech Gesichtskamm Face and Ear...
Professioneller feiner Augen- und Gesichtskamm. Speziell für die Reinigung der Haare um die Augen und im Gesicht konzipiert, bestens geeignet um Schmutzpartikel um die Augen oder anderer empfindlicher Bereiche zu entfernen. Details:...
Inhalt 1 Stück
6,83 € * 6,90 € *
Show Tech Greyhond ANTI-STATIC Professional Kamm 19cm
Show Tech Greyhond ANTI-STATIC Professional...
Professioneller Kamm mit den gleichen Eigenschaften wie die beliebten Greyhound Kämme designed von Show Tech. Dieser Kamm schützt gegen statische Aufladung der Haare durch eine Teflon Schutzschicht und ermöglicht spürbar leichteres...
Inhalt 1 Stück
17,72 € * 17,90 € *
Show Tech Campingstuhl blue Eco for Shows
Show Tech Campingstuhl blue Eco for Shows
Tragbarer leichter Stuhl. In wenigen Sekunden zusammengefaltet, wird mit eigener Tragetasche geliefert. Inklusive Getränkehalter und Motiv „No Dog…. No Life!“. Ideal für Hundeausstellungen! Details: Sitzfläche: 50 x 50 cm Farbe: blau
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,71 € * 18,90 € *
Show Tech Campingstuhl Directors Chair Black for Show
Show Tech Campingstuhl Directors Chair Black...
Tragbarer leichter Stuhl mit gepolsterten Armlehnen und bequemer Rückenlehne. Inklusive Motiv „No Dog…. No Life!“. Flach zusammenlegbar und einfach zu transportieren. Ideal für Hundeausstellungen! Details: Sitzfläche: 47 x 57 cm Farbe:...
Inhalt 1 Stück
36,53 € * 36,90 € *
Show Tech Campingstuhl Comfy Chair Deluxe Red for Shows
Show Tech Campingstuhl Comfy Chair Deluxe Red...
Deluxe Champingstuhl mit bequemem Sitz und Rückenlehne. In Sekundenschnelle zusammengefaltet, wird mit eigener Tragetasche geliefert. Inklusive Getränkehalter und Motiv „No Dog…. No Life!“. Ideal für Hundeausstellungen! Details:...
Inhalt 1 Stück
44,45 € * 44,90 € *
Show Tech Maxi Pin Large with Extra Long Pins Brush Advanced 35mm
Show Tech Maxi Pin Large with Extra Long Pins...
Die Maxi Pin Advenced Bürsten werden in Deutschland aus Buchenholz hergestellt und mit einer edlen Palisander-Lackierung versehen. Das super weiche Gummikissen gewährleistet den richtigen Soft-Touch beim Bürsten. Die hochwertigen Pins...
Inhalt 1 Stück
15,70 € *
Show Tech Latex Haargummi's Neon Medium 8mm - 100 Stück
Show Tech Latex Haargummi's Neon Medium 8mm -...
Show Tech Haargummi's bestehen aus Latex von höchster Qualität und haben eine mittlere Größe (8 mm) und ein mittleres Gewicht. Perfekt für Showhunde und Salonpflege. Die Latexbänder sind ungiftig und aus Naturlatex hergestellt. Details:...
Inhalt 100 Stück (0,02 €   / 1 Stück)
1,95 € *
Show Tech Latex Haargummi's Neon Medium 8mm - 1000 Stück
Show Tech Latex Haargummi's Neon Medium 8mm -...
Show Tech Haargummi's bestehen aus Latex von höchster Qualität und haben eine mittlere Größe (8 mm) und ein mittleres Gewicht. Perfekt für Showhunde und Salonpflege. Die Latexbänder sind ungiftig und aus Naturlatex hergestellt. Details:...
Inhalt 1000 Stück (0,01 €   / 1 Stück)
11,78 € * 11,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen