• We offer 3% discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST
  • We offer 3% discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST

Products from PHOENIX

PHOENIX

Phoenix Universal is a manufacturer of products for grooming professionals.

Full ranges of products: scissors, clippers and their blades, bath tubs ; plus a full selection of tables and a large choice of dryers (on stand, hand dryers, blasters/dryers,...). For each of these ranges, you will find a full set of compatible accessories as well, and improve your customer experience.

Phoenix Universal products are known for their robustness, easy maintenance and excellent price / quality ratio. All our clippers and all our dryers are warranted 1 year parts and labor. For all those reasons, they have been massively adopted by many grooming professionals.

No results were found for the filter!
PHOENIX Flexible Grooming Dryer Holder (without Dryer)
PHOENIX Flexible Grooming Dryer Holder (without Dryer)
Because ot the flexible holder, you have both hands free while blow-drying and you can brush or comb your dog with calmness. The dryer or the nozzle is held firmly in a position defined by you. The position can be easily adjusted. The...
Content 1 piece
€55.39 *
PHOENIX Flexible Grooming Nozzle Holder
PHOENIX Flexible Grooming Nozzle Holder
Because ot the flexible holder, you have both hands free while blow-drying and you can brush or comb your dog with calmness. The nozzle or hand dryers are held firmly in a position defined by you. The position can be easily adjusted. The...
Content 1 piece
€55.39 *
PHOENIX Portable Grooming Table
PHOENIX Portable Grooming Table
Phoenix Grooming table for home and along the way. Light and easy to use. With anodised aluminium base supporting a 2-part table top covered with a non-slip mat. Ideal for traveling, on vacation or on shows. Details: Table size: 60 cm x...
Content 1 piece
€97.90 *
PHOENIX Universal Mars grooming table - Hydraulic Turning Top Table
PHOENIX Universal Mars grooming table - Hydraulic Turning Top Table
Phoenix Universal hydraulic grooming table with rectangular table top (81 x52 cm) and adjustable and removable single arm. Equipped with a 3-position pedal (see details). Height adjustable (82 to 94 cm) + 4 feet base. The pedal pump can...
Content 1 piece
€259.90 *
Viewed

• Wir geben 3% Mwst Rabatt auf alle Artikel bis zum 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST
  • We offer 3% VAT discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST

Produkte von PHOENIX

PHOENIX

Phoenix Universal ist ein Hersteller von Produkten für professionelle Anwender.

Vollständige Produktpalette: Scheren, Schermaschinen und deren Klingen, Badewannen; plus eine vollständige Auswahl an Tischen und eine große Auswahl an Trocknern (Stand, Händetrockner, Blasters / Trockner, ...). Für jedes dieser Produkte finden Sie auch ein komplettes Sortiment an kompatiblem Zubehör.

Phoenix Universal-Produkte sind für ihre Robustheit, einfache Wartung und ihr hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bekannt. Alle unsere Schermaschinen und alle unsere Trockner haben 1 Jahr Garantie. Aus all diesen Gründen wurden sie von vielen Pflegeprofis geschätzt.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PHOENIX Flexibler Föhn- und Schlauchhalter (ohne Föhn)
PHOENIX Flexibler Föhn- und Schlauchhalter...
Dank des flexiblen Föhnhalters haben Sie beim Föhnen beide Hände frei und können Ihren Hund in Ruhe bürsten oder kämmen. Der Föhn oder Schlauch wird dabei in einer von Ihnen definierten Position fest gehalten. Die Position kann einfach...
Inhalt 1 Stück
55,39 € *
PHOENIX Flexibler Halter mit Zange für Schlauch oder Föhn
PHOENIX Flexibler Halter mit Zange für Schlauch...
Dank des flexiblen Föhnhalters haben Sie beim Föhnen beide Hände frei und können Ihren Hund in Ruhe bürsten oder kämmen. Der Föhn oder Schlauch wird dabei in einer von Ihnen definierten Position fest gehalten. Die Position kann einfach...
Inhalt 1 Stück
55,39 € *
PHOENIX Portabler Grooming Tisch
PHOENIX Portabler Grooming Tisch
Phoenix Groomingtisch für Zuhause oder Unterwegs. Leicht und einfach zu bedienen. Mit eloxiertem Aluminiumfuß, der eine zweiteilige Tischplatte trägt, die mit einer rutschfesten Matte bedeckt ist. Bestens geeignet auch auf Reisen, im...
Inhalt 1 Stück
97,90 € *
PHOENIX Universal Mars grooming table - Hydraulic Turning Top Table
PHOENIX Universal Mars grooming table -...
Hydraulischer Grooming Tisch Phoenix Universal mit rechteckiger Tischplatte (81 x52 cm) und verstellbarem und abnehmbarem Einzelarm. Ausgestattet mit einem 3-Positionen-Pedal (siehe Details). Höhenverstellbar (82 bis 94 cm) + 4 Fuß...
Inhalt 1 Stück
259,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen