Products from Pet Esthé

Pet Esthé

Comprehensive Beauty - The Philisophy of Pet Esthé

Pet Esthé's goal is to keep the body and mind of pets healthy. The Pet Esthé series offers comprehensive beauty products for pets with targeted ingredients, such as Dead Sea Salt (for healthier skin), Propolis, a highly acclaimed substance collected by bees from a variety of trees, natural botanical moisturizers, marine plant ingredients and NMF (natural moisture factor) to restore the pet's coat and skin and to improve.

Pet Esthé attaches great importance to using only safe plant ingredients that have been used worldwide since early times. Pet Esthé uses natural herbs and other new natural resources of plant origin. Active substances of animal origin are not used. Use as raw materials are substances of plant origin, which by the decomposition by natural microorganisms, such as. Bacteria that are rapidly biodegradable.

Pet Esthé will continue to develop products that do not pollute seas or rivers and are highly environmentally friendly.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Pet Esthé Spa Mud General Shampoo
Pet Esthé Spa Mud General Shampoo
SPA series - the ultimate beauty treatment Because this shampoo contains the same ultra-hypoallergenic cleansing ingredients (with the same proteins that are found in the coat) as shampoos for puppies, Pet Esthé Mud General Shampoo can...
Content 0.35 liter (€76.00 and / 1 liter)
From €26.60 *
Pet Esthé Spa Mud Conditioner
Pet Esthé Spa Mud Conditioner
SPA series - the ultimate beauty treatment SPA Mud Conditioner is different from regular conditioners that focus on the care of the coat. Because this conditioner contains the same ultra-hypoallergenic cleansing ingredients (with the...
Content 200 milliliter (€7.50 and / 100 milliliter)
From €26.60 *
Pet Esthé Fuyodei Natural Mud 1000g
Pet Esthé Fuyodei Natural Mud 1000g
This natural mud mix contains different types of mud from different regions of the world, along with seaweed ingredients and herbal PPT. Massaging the skin and coat produces thallassotherapeutic effects, leaving the skin and coat supple...
Content 1 kilogram
€45.00 *
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Shampoo 400ml
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Shampoo 400ml
Professional Charcoal series - THE beauty treatment for dogs and cats is a mixture for cleansing and care of coat and skin by special processing of Japanese charcoal and bamboo charcoal (pulverization to increase the porosity and thus...
Content 400 liter (€0.06 and / 1 liter)
€24.40 *
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Conditioner 350ml
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Conditioner 350ml
Professional Charcoal series - THE beauty treatment for dogs and cats is a mixture for cleansing and care of coat and skin by special processing of Japanese charcoal and bamboo charcoal (pulverization to increase the porosity and thus...
Content 0.35 liter (€69.71 and / 1 liter)
€24.40 *
Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo
Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo
SPA series - the ultimate beauty treatment The Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo is different from regular shampoos that focus on the care of the coat. It is an aesthetic (professional) shampoo that focuses on skincare. Unlike...
Content 0.35 liter (€76.00 and / 1 liter)
From €26.60 *
Pet Esthé Esthe One-Touch Clean Foam Shampoo 180g
Pet Esthé Esthe One-Touch Clean Foam Shampoo 180g
Pet Esthé the aesthetic brand for pets that combines the spirit of Paris and the innovation of Japan. Pet Esthe One-Touch Clean is a mousse shampoo that does not require water. By wiping off the shampoo foam, you can completely remove...
Content 180 gram (€10.44 and / 100 gram)
€18.80 *
Pet Esthé Pre Up | exclusives volume enhancing product
Pet Esthé Pre Up | exclusives volume enhancing...
The COAT CONTROL series - for targeted beauty optimization This professional volume enhancing agent adds elasticity and body to the coat, leaving a dry, fluffy feel that lasts for a long time. Ingredients: Tea tree extract, hydrolyzed...
Content 170 milliliter (€18.47 and / 100 milliliter)
From €31.40 *
Pet Esthé Pre Down | exclusive volume-reducing agent
Pet Esthé Pre Down | exclusive volume-reducing...
The COAT CONTROL series - for targeted beauty optimization This professional volume-reducing and smoothing agent gives the coat a moist, smooth coat that lasts for a long time. Ingredients: Extrait de melaleuca, huile de germes de blé,...
Content 170 milliliter (€18.47 and / 100 milliliter)
From €31.40 *
Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion 140ml
Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion 140ml
The COAT CONTROL series - for targeted beauty optimization Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion removes hair pints and congestion and treats tangled hair before shampooing. This silky smooth product makes hair removal easier and treats tangled...
Content 0.14 liter (€182.86 and / 1 liter)
€25.60 *
Pet Esthé Mud Shampoo for Withe-Haired Dogs
Pet Esthé Mud Shampoo for Withe-Haired Dogs
MILD AMINO ACID series - with the currently mildest shampoo ingredients Pet Esthe Mud Shampoo for White-Haired Dogs is an ultra-hypoallergenic shampoo that protects the coat from discoloration and improves the skin. To this end, it...
Content 200 milliliter (€8.70 and / 100 milliliter)
From €17.40 *
Pet Esthé Mud Keep Volume Down
Pet Esthé Mud Keep Volume Down
MILD AMINO ACID series - with the currently mildest shampoo ingredients Pet Esthè Mud Shampoo Keep Volume Down is a conditioner that regulates and improves the volume and texture of the coat. To this end, it contains a blend of plant...
Content 200 milliliter (€9.50 and / 100 milliliter)
From €19.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Pet Esthé

Pet Esthé

Umfassende Schönheitspflege - Die Philisophie von Pet Esthé

Pet Esthés Ziel ist es, den Körper und Geist von Haustieren gesund zu erhalten. Die Pet Esthé Serie bietet umfassende Schönheitsprodukte für Haustiere mit gezielt eingesetzten Bestandteilen, wie z.B. Totes Meer Salz (für gesündere Haut), Propolis, eine derzeit viel beachtete Substanz, de von Bienen von verschiedensten Bäumen gesammelt wird, natürliche, botanische Feuchtigkeitswirkstoffe, Bestandteile von Meerespflanzen sowie NMF (natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor), um das Fell und die Haut des Haustiers wiederherzustellen und zu verbessern.

Pet Esthé legt großen Wert darauf, nur ungefährliche Pflanzenwirkstoffe zu verwenden, die schon seit frühen Zeiten weltweit angewendet werden. Pet Esthé verwendet natürliche Kräuter und andere neue, natürliche Rohstoffe planzlichen Ursprungs. Wirkstoffe tierischen Ursprungs werden nicht verwendet. Als Rohstoffe verwenden wird Stoffe pflanzlichen Ursprungs, die durch die Zersetzung durch natürliche Mikroorganismen, wie z.B. Bakterien, schnell biologisch abbaubar sind. 

Pet Esthé wird weiterhin Produkte entwicklen, die weder Meere noch Flüsse verunreinigen und äußerst umweltfreundlich sind. 

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Pet Esthé Spa Mud General Shampoo
Pet Esthé Spa Mud General Shampoo
SPA Serie - die ultimative Schönheitsbehandlung Weil dieses Shampoo die gleichen ultrahypoallergenen Reinigungsbestandteile enthält (mit den gleichen Proteinen, die im Fell auftreten) wie Shampoos für junge Hunde, kann Pet Esthé Mud...
Inhalt 0.35 Liter (76,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 26,60 € *
Pet Esthé Spa Mud Conditioner
Pet Esthé Spa Mud Conditioner
SPA Serie - die ultimative Schönheitsbehandlung SPA Mud Conditioner unterscheidet sich von normalen Conditionern, die sich auf die Pflege vom Haarkleid konzentrieren. Weil dieser Conditioner die gleichen ultrahypoallergenen...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (7,50 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 26,60 € *
Pet Esthé Fuyodei Natural Mud 1000g | exklusiver Naturschlamm
Pet Esthé Fuyodei Natural Mud 1000g |...
Diese natürliche Schlammischung enthält unterschiedliche Schlammarten aus verschiedenen Regionen der Welt, zusammen mit Seetangbestandteilen und pflanzliches PPT. Beim Einmassieren in die Haut und in das Fell, werden...
Inhalt 1 Kilogramm
45,00 € *
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Shampoo 400ml | exklusives Holzkohle Shampoo für Hunde und Katzen
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Shampoo 400ml |...
Professional Charcoal Serie - DIE Schönheitsbehandlung für Hunde und Katzen ist eine Mischung zur Reinigung und Pflege von Fell und Haut durch spezielle Verarbeitung von japanischer Holzkohle und Bambuskohle (Pulverisierung, um die...
Inhalt 400 Liter (0,06 €   / 1 Liter)
24,40 € *
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Conditioner 350ml | exklusiver Holzkohle Conditioner für Hunde und K
Pet Esthé Professional Charcoal Conditioner...
Professional Charcoal Serie - DIE Schönheitsbehandlung für Hunde und Katzen ist eine Mischung zur Reinigung und Pflege von Fell und Haut durch spezielle Verarbeitung von japanischer Holzkohle und Bambuskohle (Pulverisierung, um die...
Inhalt 0.35 Liter (69,71 €   / 1 Liter)
24,40 € *
Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo
Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo
SPA Serie - die ultimative Schönheitsbehandlung Das Pet Esthé Spa Super White Shampoo unterscheidet sich von normalen Shampoos, die sich auf die Pflege vom Haarkleid konzentrieren. Es ist ein ästhetisches (professionelles) Shampoo, das...
Inhalt 0.35 Liter (76,00 €   / 1 Liter)
ab 26,60 € *
Pet Esthé One-Touch Clean Foam Shampoo 180g
Pet Esthé One-Touch Clean Foam Shampoo 180g
Pet Esthé die ästhetische Marke für Haustiere, die den Geist von Paris und die Innovation von Japan verbindet. Pet Esthe One-Touch Clean ist ein Mousse-Shampoo, das kein Wasser benötigt. Durch Abwischen des Shampoo-Schaums können Sie den...
Inhalt 180 Gramm (10,44 €   / 100 Gramm)
18,80 € *
Pet Esthé Pre Up | exklusives Produkt zur Fellockerung
Pet Esthé Pre Up | exklusives Produkt zur...
Die COAT CONTROL Serie - für gezielte Schönheitsoptimierung Dieses professionelles volumensteigerndes Mittel verleiht dem Haarkleid Elastizität und Fülle und hinterlässt ein trockenes, flauschiges Gefühl, das lange anhält. Bestandteile:...
Inhalt 170 Milliliter (18,47 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 31,40 € *
Pet Esthé Pre Down | exklusives Produkt zur Fellglättung
Pet Esthé Pre Down | exklusives Produkt zur...
Die COAT CONTROL Serie - für gezielte Schönheitsoptimierung Dieses professionelles volumenreduzierende und glättendes Mittel verleiht dem Fell ein feuchtes, glattes Haarkleid, das lange anhält. Bestandteile: Teebaumöl. Weizenkeimöl,...
Inhalt 170 Milliliter (18,47 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 31,40 € *
Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion 140ml | exklusives Produkt gegen Verfilzung
Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion 140ml | exklusives...
Die COAT CONTROL Serie - für gezielte Schönheitsoptimierung Pet Esthé Detangling Lotion entfernt Haarknötchen und Verfilzungen und behandelt verworrenes Haar vor dem Shampoonieren. Dieses seidig glatte Produkt erleichtert die Entfernung...
Inhalt 0.14 Liter (182,86 €   / 1 Liter)
25,60 € *
Pet Esthé Mud White Shampoo für weißhaarige Hunde
Pet Esthé Mud White Shampoo für weißhaarige Hunde
MILD AMINO ACID Serie - mit den derzeit mildesten Shampoobestandteilen Pet Esthe Mud Shampoo für weißhaarige Hunde ist ein ultra-hypoallergenes Shampoo, das das Fell vor Verfärbung schützt und die Haut verbessert. Zu diesem Zweck enthält...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (8,70 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 17,40 € *
Pet Esthé Mud Keep Volume Down | exklusiver Conditioner zur Fell-Glättung
Pet Esthé Mud Keep Volume Down | exklusiver...
MILD AMINO ACID Serie - mit den derzeit mildesten Shampoobestandteilen Pet Esthè Mud Shampoo Keep Volume Down ist ein Conditioner, der das Volumen und die Struktur des Haarkleides reguliert und verbessert. Zu diesem Zweck enthält es eine...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (9,50 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 19,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen