Products from KW

KW

KW represents high quality products. KW develop shampoos, ear cleaners, anti-lick products, coat conditioners and various other products in co-operation with professional laboratory technicians and veterinarians. All ingredients in KW's products are selected for their particular purpose and fulfil the same standards as products made for humans. That way we can ensure you, the consumer, that you can buy our products with ease of mind.

No results were found for the filter!
KW WHITE SHAMPOO
KW WHITE SHAMPOO
KW WHITE SHAMPOO is specially produced to stimulate the colours in white, silver, grey and other light coloured coats. It leaves the coat fresh and shiny, and reduces static electricity and knots. We recommend the following for...
Content 200 milliliter (€4.95 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.89 * €9.99 *
KW ALOE VERA BALSAM
KW ALOE VERA BALSAM
KW ALOE VERA BALSAM is ideal for all fur types (except coarse-coated). It contains extracts from the aloe barbadensis plant, renowned for its healing properties. The balsam's enzyme activity helps loosen and dissolve dead skin cells and...
Content 200 milliliter (€4.95 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.89 * €9.99 *
KW PUPPY SHAMPOO
KW PUPPY SHAMPOO
KW PUPPY SHAMPOO is a mild and effective shampoo for puppies and kittens. It adds protein to dry, dull coats, repairs split ends and generally improves condition. Prevents static electricity and tangled fur. Also ideal for adult dogs and...
Content 200 milliliter (€4.95 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.89 * €9.99 *
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO is ideal for all fur types (except coarse-coated). It contains extracts from the aloe barbadensis plant, renowned for its healing properties. The shampoo's enzyme activity helps loosen and dissolve dead skin cells...
Content 200 milliliter (€4.95 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.89 * €9.99 *
KW BALSAM
KW BALSAM
When combined with KW SHAMPOO, KW BALSAM produces a lovely glossy coat with just the right volume for easy brushing. It also promotes suppleness and elasticity, making the coat easier to work with. KW BALSAM restores the natural...
Content 200 milliliter (€4.95 and / 100 milliliter)
From €9.89 * €9.99 *
KW MOUSSE 400ML
KW MOUSSE 400ML
KW Mousse gives volume to soft, fine coats. Stiffens and lifts the fur. Ideal for long-haired breeds and top setting. Does not affect the coat's natural colour. Use on damp, newly washed coats. Instructions for use: Shake bottle. Hold...
Content 0.4 liter (€37.10 and / 1 liter)
€14.84 * €14.99 *
 KW TANGLE-FIX 175 ML
KW TANGLE-FIX 175 ML
KW TANGLE-FIX gently removes tangles in your dog or cat's coat, preventing unsightly bald patches. KW TANGLE-FIX leaves the coat supple, glossy and easy to brush. Instructions for use: Spray tangled areas with KW TANGLE-FIX. Wait 5 – 10...
Content 0.175 milliliter (€8,480.00 and / 100 milliliter)
€14.84 * €14.99 *
 KW CLIP STOP 50ML
KW CLIP STOP 50ML
To stop bleeding caused by clipping claws on dogs, cats and birds. KW CLIP-STOP stops bleeding caused by claw clipping. Clipping the claws of dogs, cats and birds can cause bleeding. Blood can leave spots on places where it can be...
Content 0.05 milliliter (€19,780.00 and / 100 milliliter)
€9.89 * €9.99 *
KW MIXING BOTTLE 1L
KW MIXING BOTTLE 1L
Practical mixing bottle with measuring devices that makes it easy to dispense and distribute shampoo and balsam in the coat. The right dosage makes it easy to rinse products out again and ensure that you save money by not using too much...
Content 1 piece
€2.96 * €2.99 *
Viewed

Produkte von KW

KW

KW steht für hohe Qualität. KW entwickelt Produkte wie Shampoo, Ohrreiniger, Leckerlis, Fellkur und vieles andere in einem professionellen Labor unter Aufsicht von Tierärzten. Alle Zutaten in den Produkten von KW sind für diesen Zweck ausgewählt und werden den Standards für Menschen gerecht. 

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KW WEISS SHAMPOO
KW WEISS SHAMPOO
KW WEISS-SHAMPOO wurde speziell für die Stimulation der Farben bei weißem, silbernem und grauem Fell sowie Fell in anderen hellen Farben entwickelt. Es macht das Fell frisch und glänzend und reduziert statische Elektrizität und Knötchen....
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (4,95 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW ALOE VERA SPÜLUNG
KW ALOE VERA SPÜLUNG
Die KW ALOE VERA SPÜLUNG ist für alle Fellarten (außer Rauhaar) bestens geeignet. Die Spülung enthält Auszüge der Pflanze Aloe barbadensis, die sich durch ihre heilenden Eigenschaften auszeichnet. Die Enzymaktivität der Spülung...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (4,95 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW WELPENSHAMPOO
KW WELPENSHAMPOO
KW WELPENSHAMPOO ist ein mildes und effektives Shampoo für Welpen und Kätzchen. Es führt glanzlosem und ausgetrocknetem Fell Proteine hinzu, wodurch z. B. brüchige Haarspitzen schnell wieder aufgebaut werden. Verhindert statische...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (4,95 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO
KW ALOE VERA SHAMPOO eignet sich für alle Fellarten (kein Rauhaar). Es enthält einen Auszug aus der Aloe barbadensis-Pflanze, die sich durch ihre heilenden Eigenschaften auszeichnet. Die Enzymaktivität des Shampoos unterstützt die Ab-...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (4,95 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW SPÜLUNG
KW SPÜLUNG
In Kombination mit dem KW SHAMPOO macht die KW SPÜLUNG ein schön glänzendes und dichtes Fell, das sich leicht kämmen lässt. Gleichzeitig werden Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität des Fells aufgebaut, sodass es viel leichter zu behandeln...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (4,95 €   / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW MOUSSE 400ML
KW MOUSSE 400ML
KW Mousse verleiht weichem, feinem Fell Volumen. Festigt und hebt das Fell. Bestens geeignet für Langhaarrassen und Top-Styling. Die natürliche Farbe des Fells wird nicht angegriffen. In feuchtem, frisch gewaschenem Fell benutzen....
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (37,10 €   / 1 Liter)
14,84 € * 14,99 € *
KW VERFILZUNGS-FIX (TANGLE-FIX) 175ML
KW VERFILZUNGS-FIX (TANGLE-FIX) 175ML
KW VERFILZUNGS-FIX für Hunde und Katzen, entfernt behutsam Verfilzungen aus dem Fell Ihres Hundes oder Ihrer Katze und verhindert unansehnliche kahle Flecken. KW VERFILZUNGS-FIX macht das Fell weich, glänzend und leicht zu bürsten....
Inhalt 0.175 Milliliter (8.480,00 €   / 100 Milliliter)
14,84 € * 14,99 € *
KW KLIP-STOP 50ML
KW KLIP-STOP 50ML
KW KLIP-STOP stoppt Blutungen beim Krallenschneiden bei Hunden, Katzen und Vögeln. KW KLIP-STOP stoppt durch Krallenschneiden verursachte Blutungen. Das Schneiden der Krallen von Hunden, Katzen und Vögeln kann zu Blutungen führen. Das...
Inhalt 0.05 Milliliter (19.780,00 €   / 100 Milliliter)
9,89 € * 9,99 € *
KW MISCHFLASCHE 1L
KW MISCHFLASCHE 1L
Praktische Mischflasche mit Maßeinheiten, zum einfachen dosieren und leichtem auftragen bzw. verteilen im Fell. Die richtige Dosierung sorgt dafür, das sie nicht zu viel Shampoo oder Spülung verwenden.
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,96 € * 2,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen