• We offer 3% VAT discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST
  • We offer 3% VAT discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST

Products from CHADOG

CHADOG
No results were found for the filter!
CHADOG Dog plush - Sergio Sheep
CHADOG Dog plush - Sergio Sheep
The cuddly toy for your dog that squeaks when bitten or pressed. Sheep with long legs and black head with a squeaker in each leg. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 30 cm Weight: 115 gr General note: Unfortunately, even the most...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Squeaky Green Turtle
CHADOG Squeaky Green Turtle
The cuddly toy for your dog that squeaks when bitten or pressed. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 20 cm Weight: 63 gr General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Giraffe cuddly dog toy
CHADOG Giraffe cuddly dog toy
The cuddly toy for your dog that squeaks when bitten or pressed. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 20 cm Weight: 69 gr General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Dog plush Sound flat beaver 45cm
CHADOG Dog plush Sound flat beaver 45cm
Flat beaver containing 2 squeakers, one at the head and one at the tail. The body of the plush makes a crumpled noise. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 45 cm General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Elephant cuddly dog toy
CHADOG Elephant cuddly dog toy
Cuddly toy for dog. Squeaks when bitten or pressed. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 20 cm General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with it. Please always pay...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Lion cuddly dog toy
CHADOG Lion cuddly dog toy
Cuddly toy for dog. Squeaks when bitten or pressed. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 20 cm General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with it. Please always pay...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Dog cuddly dog toy
CHADOG Dog cuddly dog toy
Cuddly toy for dog. Squeaks when bitten or pressed. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 20 cm General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with it. Please always pay...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Dog plush Raton Flasher Flat Sound 45cm
CHADOG Dog plush Raton Flasher Flat Sound 45cm
Crushed plush containing 2 puic: one to the head and the other to level of the tail. In addition the body makes a rumble noise due to the plastic inside.. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 45 cm General note: Unfortunately, even...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
CHADOG Dog plush Pink flamingo 24cm
CHADOG Dog plush Pink flamingo 24cm
Cuddly toy for dog. Plush in the shape of a flamingo. Washable at 30 degrees. Details: Length: 24 cm General note: Unfortunately, even the most durable toy can wear out or break if your dog plays too hard with it. Please always pay...
Content 1 piece
€5.89 *
Viewed

• Wir geben 3% Mwst Rabatt auf alle Artikel bis zum 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST
  • We offer 3% VAT discount on all articles until 31.12.2020 - Code: 3%MWST

Produkte von CHADOG

CHADOG
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
CHADOG Schaf Sergio quietschend 30cm
CHADOG Schaf Sergio quietschend 30cm
Flauschiges Kuscheltier für Ihren Hund, das quietscht, wenn es gebissen oder gedrückt wird. Schaf mit langen Beinen und schwarzem Kopf, mit einem Quietscher in jedem Bein. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 30 cm Gewicht: 115 gr...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Schildkröte quietschend 20cm
CHADOG Schildkröte quietschend 20cm
Das Kuscheltier für Ihren Hund, das quietscht, wenn es gebissen oder gedrückt wird. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 20 cm Gewicht: 63 gr Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Giraffe quietschend 20cm
CHADOG Giraffe quietschend 20cm
Flauschiges Kuscheltier für Ihren Hund, das quietscht, wenn es gebissen oder gedrückt wird. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 20 cm Gewicht: 69 gr Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG flacher knisternder Bieber 45cm
CHADOG flacher knisternder Bieber 45cm
Flacher Biber mit 2 Quietschern, einer am Kopf und einer am Schwanz. Der Körper des Plüschtieres macht ein knisterndes Geräusch. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 45 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Elefant quietschend 20cm
CHADOG Elefant quietschend 20cm
Kuscheltier für Hund. Quietscht bei Biss oder Druck Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 20 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder zerbrechen, wenn Ihr Hund zu heftig damit spielt. Bitte...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Löwe quietschend 20cm
CHADOG Löwe quietschend 20cm
Kuscheltier für Hund. Quietscht bei Biss oder Druck Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 20 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder zerbrechen, wenn Ihr Hund zu heftig damit spielt. Bitte...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Hund quietschend 20cm
CHADOG Hund quietschend 20cm
Kuscheltier für Hund. Quietscht bei Biss oder Druck Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 20 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder zerbrechen, wenn Ihr Hund zu heftig damit spielt. Bitte...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG flacher knisternder Raton 45cm
CHADOG flacher knisternder Raton 45cm
Flaches Plüschtier mit 2 Quietschern, einer am Kopf und einer am Schwanz. Der Körper des Plüschtieres macht ein knisterndes Geräusch. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 45 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
CHADOG Flamingo 24cm
CHADOG Flamingo 24cm
Plüschtier in der Form eines Flamingos. Waschbar bei 30 Grad. Details: Länge: 24 cm Genereller Hinweis: Selbst das langlebigste Spielzeug kann leider verschleißen oder zerbrechen, wenn Ihr Hund zu heftig damit spielt. Bitte achten Sie...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,89 € *
Zuletzt angesehen